Virtual Protest Mar 15 – Long Covid

The Virtual Protest event brought together audiences from various platforms to bring awareness to the challenges of long COVID through powerful speeches and impactful videos from nurses, athletes, and experts.

We engaged in collective actions like Resist Bot, resource sharing, and collective action to addressing the long-term effects of the pandemic.

This virtual gathering creates inclusive access to an engaging community experience, providing a platform to express grief, stand in solidarity, and take meaningful action against ongoing humanitarian crises.

The event provided an opportunity for like-minded individuals to connect, learn about pressing issues, and participate in movement work for positive change, prioritizing accessibility and flexible volunteering to empower marginalized spoonies.

Long Covid March in Washington, DC March 15 ๐ŸŒ Join the One Free Community VIRTUAL Protest on Friday Mar 15, 2024.

Enjoy group calls to action and watch your favorite content creators talk about activism!
LIVE on One Free Community TikTok and Calling Up Justice Twitch @ 9 am PT | 10  am MT | 11 am CT |12 pm ET

Virtual Protests arenโ€™t just calls to action; it’s a performance of justice. Let’s shift towards community care! โœŠ

Watch the replay on twitch.tv/callingupjustice/

Search Calling Up Justice